Managing Your Subscription

Your Billing is managed from Settings > Billing. You can review your upcoming invoice cost, as well as cancel your subscription with one click or update your payment method.


Cancelling Your Subscription

To cancel your subscription, simply click on the Cancel Subscription button in the billing page. Please keep in mind your account will be deleted within 30 business days. We would be sad to see you go 😢.



Did this answer your question?